Menu
Menu

Real Patient reviews

Don’t take it from us! Check out what our patients are saying!

Leave a review!

Patient care and service is extremely important to us. Leave your review and let us know how we did! 

Tell us about your experience!

Start your review by tapping on one of the buttons below.

Real Patient Reviews From Around The Web!

Dr. Goolsby is the best! She is not only a wonderful Doctor, she is a wonderful, caring person. She has a kind and relaxing demeanor and always makes me feel comfortable. Thanks Dr. Goolsdy!

Annie G. Avatar
Annie G.
1/15/2019

Honestly, I’ve never worked for anyone that cared about their patients as much as Dr. John Foster does. I have worked in healthcare for ten years and have never met someone who cared and is as knowledgeable as he is.

Grayson A. Avatar
Grayson A.
10/31/2018

First time pregnancy, Dr. Foster was amazing! Grayson Ann helped me through the 9 long months, don’t know what I would’ve done without her. Dr Johnson delivered my precious bundle of joy and I couldn’t have asked for a better delivery.

Jessica Y. Avatar
Jessica Y.
9/28/2018

The nurses and my doctor (Schinnerer) are very professional, kind, and efficient. They helped me through a very difficult situation, and I am grateful for their support and patience.

Rosa M. Avatar
Rosa M.
9/27/2018

I have used Dr. Benton for more than 5 years and she is awesome, she was amazing through out my entire pregnancy and then post par-tum care, she has always be very honest about anything i may need to do as far as my health is concerned.

Veronica W. Avatar
Veronica W.
9/25/2018

If you're sitting there reading a bunch of patient reviews, trying to find a right doctor for you, scared about the news that you need a surgery, know that you are not alone. I used all of the tools at my discretion and asked all my friends to find the right gynecologist for me. Thankfully, I found Dr. Rupa Goolsby! She is a rare gem of a physician. Run (don't walk) to go see her! Due to her exemplary level of expertise, she can offer what others can't. Currently, I am recovering from my surgery faster than expected. No complications at all, average blood loss, no post-surgery bleeding, no infections and I attribute that solely to Dr. Rupa Goolsby’s high level skill and care. Besides being an incredibly competent doctor and expert in her field, Dr. R. Goolsby is an extremely genuine and warm person. Thank you, Dr. R. Goolsby!!

i r. Avatar
i r.
8/13/2018

Dr.Goolsby is wonderful absolutely love having her as my Dr.

Jennifer B. Avatar
Jennifer B.
6/06/2018

I have not mat a more professional and caring staff then this group. I have been seeing my "Doc " Dr John Foster over 20 years. When it come to my health issues , he and his staff is alway there for me. Thank you all for all you do to assure my wellness.

Deborah L. Avatar
Deborah L.
4/21/2018

First off I want express just how much I love my Doctor. !!! Dr. Schinnerer is amazing!. I have switched doctors twice now and when I found her I couldn't be more pleased with her professionalism. This is my first pregnancy and I wanted someone thorough and informative, while OTHER doctors I went to would always say..."well do you have any questions ? " ..and I'm like YEAH I've never had a baby before I have no clue what I'm doing? I'm nervous, I'm scared, what should I expect??!! I need some guidance here!! ???
She definitely has went ABOVE my expectations! She cares about you and what's going on, your not just treated like a herd of cattle knowing you got to get us in and out! She's patient, she doesn't rush you and she guided me with what's steps are next and what to expect along the way. SHES VERY RELATABLE AND KIND !!! St. Vincent's should be honored to have her on their team. I can personally say that I am blessed to of found her !!!! If your looking for Doctor!!! Please don't hesitate to make an appointment with her !! I won't go anywhere else.

Brittany M. Avatar
Brittany M.
10/17/2017

The most amazing woman/Dr. I have ever had. She treated me like I was her only patient and helped ease my fears of a high risk pregnancy. I delivered a beautiful daughter on my due date with no complications. I love Dr. Goolsby.

Kathy K. Avatar
Kathy K.
10/06/2017

Every body treated me so good at the ob-gyn if anything every happen to me again and I get sick I going back it is a wound foul hospital they save my life

Tyesha J. Avatar
Tyesha J.
10/05/2017

This is by far the best hospital i have ever jad a baby at and my doctor was amazing...i reccomend them to anyone...the staff is awesome and my l and d nurses were amazing as well and definitely met all of my needs.

Lacey L. Avatar
Lacey L.
6/14/2017

I love my ob/gyn Dr. Benton she is awesome. I'd recommend this place to any of my friends.

Tina M. Avatar
Tina M.
6/13/2017

I absolutely love Dr Christa Thomas! She is so conscientious and caring! Her bedside manner is wonderful! I am so thankful to have her as my gynecologist!

Suzy C. Avatar
Suzy C.
5/14/2017

I have been a patient of Dr. John Foster for over 35 years. He has seen me through thick and thin; and staff there have always been the best at what they do.

Libby C. Avatar
Libby C.
5/10/2017
Scroll to Top

Before you go
Download your Free Holiday EBook!